Hot off the Press

Open Events 2018/19

Parent Council Letter from Headteacher

Childcare Needs Assessment – download

Pokemon Go – know the risks

Staying Safe Online

 

Meet the Teachers

 

Ofsted Report Jun

Governors Ltr – Ofsted

Newsletter

Clubs List Autumn

 

SEND Info

 

Parent View

 

Early Years News

Years 1 & 2 News

Years 3 & 4 News

Years 5 & 6 News

 

Term Dates 2017-18

2017-18 Diary Dates

 

Key Dates

Fri 24 Nov

Non Uniform Day for Secret Santa Donations

Mon 27 Nov – Fri 1 Dec

Winter Warmer Fun Week Menu

Fri 1 Dec

Year 4 Trip to Horton Kirby

School Discos for Years 1-6

Mon 4, Tue 5, Wed 6 Dec

Secret Santa

Thu 7 Dec

Early Years’ Christmas Party

Parent Drop In – Year 6 Only – 2.45pm

Fri 8 Dec

Parent Drop In – Years R-5 – 2.30pm

Sat 9 Dec

PTA Christmas Fair

Tue 12 Dec

KS1 Christmas Performance 1.45pm

Wed 13 Dec

KS1 Christmas Performance 9.30am

Tue 19 Dec

KS2 Christmas Performance 9.30am

End of Term

Wed 20 Dec

Inset Day

 
School Dinners

Menu

Cost £2.20 NEW PRICE

Rota 20 Nov – 5,6,3,4

Rota 27 Nov – 6,3,4,5

Pay Now

  Trips

  Uniform Shop

Please avoid Monday mornings and Friday afternoons if possible

Order Uniform

 e-Safety 

 Blue Example Button

 

eSafety Workshop

eSafety Helpdesk

eSafety Articles – New

 

 ceopreportbtn