Hot off the Press

Letter from Headteacher March 2017

Childcare Needs Assessment – download

Pokemon Go – know the risks

Staying Safe Online

 

Meet the Teachers

 

Ofsted Report Jun

Governors Ltr – Ofsted

Newsletter

Clubs List  Summer

 

SEND Info

 

Parent View

 

Early Years News

Years 1 & 2 News

Years 3 & 4 News

Years 5 & 6 News

 

Term Dates 2017-18

2016-17 Diary Dates

 

Key Dates

Mon 29 May – Fri 3 Jun

Half Term

Wed 14 June

Year R Trip to Rare Breeds Centre
Choir Summer Concert

Thu 15 June

Year 2 Trip to Kent Life

Fri 16 June

Non Uniform Day for Diabetes Week (not 6L)
6L MGGS Air Raid Shelter Trip

Wed 21 June

Choir Trip to Lion King

Thu 22 June

Sports Day

Fri 23 June

Non Uniform Day – 6L only

Thu 29 June

Back Up Sports Day

Fri 30 June

Non Uniform Day for PTA Tombola (not 6T)
6T MGGS Air Raid Shelter Trip

Fri 7 July

Non Uniform Day – 6T only

Tue 11 July

Year 6 Leavers’ Performance to Parents (2pm)

Wed 12 July

Year 6 Leavers’ Performance to Parents (7pm)

Wed 19 July

Year 6 Leavers’ Party

Thu 20 July

End of Term

Fri 21 July

INSET Day

 
School Dinners

Menu

Cost £2.10

Rota 22 May – 3,4,5,6

Rota 5 June – 4,5,6,3

Pay Now

  Trips

  Uniform Shop

Please avoid Monday mornings and Friday afternoons if possible

Order Uniform

 e-Safety 

 Blue Example Button

 

eSafety Workshop

eSafety Helpdesk

eSafety Articles – New

 

 ceopreportbtn

Games Room

Welcome to our games room, a collection of fun, educational online games.  

 

Sumdog

Sumdog

Sumdog’s games make mathematics fun.  Play games against others worldwide.

Features: Ages 7-11, easy-to-use, colourful, online.

New Game 2

BBC Bitesize KS1

Numeracy, Literacy and Science games online.

 

 

Features: Ages 5-7, easy-to-use, colourful, online.

New Game 3

BBC Bitesize KS2

Numeracy, Literacy and Science games online.

 

 

Features: Ages 7-12, easy-to-use, colourful, online.

ICT Games

ICT Games

This website is filled with educational games.

 

 

Features: Ages 5-9, easy-to-use, colourful, online.

Learn English Kids

Learn English Kids

Literacy activities and fun.

 

 

Features: Ages 5-11, easy-to-use, colourful, online.

Dance Mat Typing

Dance Mat Typing

Practice typing the fun way.  

Typing is a very important skill that you are very likely to need in your future no matter what you do.  Dance Mat Typing helps you to type faster in a fun way.

Features: Ages 5-11, easy-to-use, colourful, online.

Fantasy Football League

Choose your Fantasy Football team and follow their progress

 

 

Features: online